Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Deltona (Updated 1 Hour 1 Minute ago | Next update at 11:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    52.2 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the SW at 2.5 MPH Gusting to 3.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    5.53 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Deltona

      • 21 Jan, Mon 62 / 37 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 58 / 45 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 69 / 59 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 76 / 66 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 71 / 48 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 59 / 41 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 58 / 43 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 61 / 41 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 60 / 39 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed

    Comments